top of page

The Team

SPACE 101.1 FM LP exists thanks to a volunteer band of believers.

With support from the SPACE board of directors, volunteers from our nearby communities have raised money and contributed hundreds of hours to launch and run NE Seattle's own hyper-local arts-oriented radio station. 

SPACE Board of Directors

Gabrielle Gerhard, president

Eric Zappa, vice president

Nina Tsai McKay, treasurer
Mark Patterson, secretary

Karina Kunins

Ginger Nordberg


Thank you to all the many generous volunteers and donors who make our station go.

bottom of page