Small Paul

Jan 19, 2024

Sunshine and storm clouds converge at the core of Seattle’s harmony-heavy, Folky Rock & Roll band Small Paul.

Full Performance

Recorded live at the Officer’s Club, Building 30

Small Paul: Kevin Murphy, Chris King, Malcolm Roberts, Seth McDonald

Produced by: Eric Zappa, Nina Tsai McKay & Liz Riley Tollefson
Audio Engineer and Mix: Mitch Etter
Camera/Lighting: Dylan Randolph, Nina Tsai McKay
Editor: Dylan Randolph

Watch Individual Songs

  1. A Midnight Sun
  2. Miner For a Dream
  3. Live Along
  4. Stranger In a Strangeland
  5. Some Love
  6. All My Love
  7. Amber Light